Something completely different

I am very passionate about martial arts and sports and so I devote a lot of my time and energy to learning about it.  As with everything sometimes we can overload ourselves with information or just simply tire of it.  I think that we can tire of a subject even if it is our greatest passion; there is only a certain amount of capacity in our brains that we can dedicate to one topic.

11019211_10203473619432131_8942792846986762453_n

Once we have reached this point, what do we do then?  For me personally my approach is to focus on something completely different…  When I have had enough of sports science or martial arts I turn to my love of cars.  I especially love Japanese cars and reading about motoring takes my brain on a different path so the sporting part of my brain can have a rest.  I am fortunate enough to have my dream car, although it needs a bit of work to bring it back to its former glory.

DSC_2121 -1hc

Working on this project gives me a great amount of satisfaction and makes me relaxed, allowing me to recharge my passion for martial arts and sports.  With my mind diverted to cars momentarily I would like to share with you my video and blog about motoring.  I hope you will enjoy something completely different for a change

Here you can fing great pictures of the cars  Car Venture

Leave a Reply

